SEND OS DIN FORESPØRGSEL HER

Vi svarer altid inden 24 timer i hverdage

Find din kontaktperson:

Sebastian Gyltner

Sebastian Gyltner

Tlf.: +45 4111 9868
sebastian.gyltner@nextech.dk

Lars Rothmann

Lars Rothmann

Tlf.: +45 2423 4471
lars.rothmann@nextech.dk

Kristine Nielsen

Bogholder og sekretær

+45 2030 3260
kristine.nielsen@nextech.dk

Martin Mannik

Martin Mannik

Tlf.: +45 3145 3463
martin.mannik@nextech.dk

Kristian Stetter

Kristian Stetter

+45 3110 4935
kristian.stetter@nextech.dk

Johnny Blom

Ansvarlig Sverige

+46 705798308
johnny.blom@nex-tech.se

FIND VEJ