SEND US YOUR INQUIRY HERE

We always reply within 24 hours on weekdays

Find your contact person:

Sebastian Gyltner

Sebastian Gyltner Tel: +45 4111 9868 sebastian.gyltner@nextech.dk

Lars Rothmann

Lars Rothmann Tel: +45 2423 4471 lars.rothmann@nextech.dk

Kristine Nielsen

Accountant and Secretary +45 2030 3260 kristine.nielsen@nextech.dk

Martin Mannik

Martin Mannik Tel: +45 3145 3463 martin.mannik@nextech.dk

Kristian Stetter

Kristian Stetter +45 3110 4935 kristian.stetter@nextech.dk

Johnny Blom

Responsible for Sweden +46 705798308 johnny.blom@nex-tech.se

GET DIRECTIONS